The leadership team that heads AAF Tampa Bay get to take their passion for their professions to a whole new level as board and committee chairs. They also gain incredible experience in all facets of our industry as well as priceless exposure to top power players throughout Tampa Bay. Sound like something you’d be interested in? Then become a member and volunteer for next year’s team.

The 2016-2017 Board Members are:

  • Jenn Greacen- President 
  • Jen Peterson- President Elect (Education Chair)
  • Malcolm Bowen- VP (Government Relations) 
  • Shelley Manes- Secretary 
  • Mike Anderson- Treasurer 
  • Ferdian Jap - (Addy Chair) 
  • Jillian Schmitt (Programs) 
  • Eric Olinger 
  • Taryn Cashmere (Community Outreach) 
  • Helen Pantuso- (Club Achievement) 
  • Nick Riccardi (Design and Communications) 
  • Josh St. Aubin (Membership)

    Jenn Greacen

    Jen Peterson

    Malcolm Bowen

    Sarah Jeffcoat

    Shelley Manes

    Helen Pantuso

    Joshua St. Aubin

    Barry Wallace